Our Leadership

Our staff, who we affectionately call “The Crew”, is the most important component in a camper’s successful summer. Without a doubt, the richest resource your child will have access to at Rolling River is our passionate, enthusiastic and caring staff. Each year our staff return rate is extremely high. This continuity creates an environment that is familiar and enhances the family atmosphere at Rolling River.

Our “Chief Officers” are the guiding lights of Rolling River. Led by Directors Rhonda and Mark Goodman, this dedicated and experienced group works tirelessly year-round to create a positive, safe and successful camper experience. Our Leadership Team possesses a diverse background in education, business management and medicine.

MarkGoodman

Mark Goodman

Position: Director
Maiden Voyage: 1993
Email: mark@rollingriver.com

RhondaGoodman

Rhonda Goodman

Position: Director
Maiden Voyage: 1993
Email: rhonda@rollingriver.com

SUB20301

Marissa Goodman Allaben

Position: Director
Maiden Voyage: 1993
Email: marissa@rollingriver.com

LisaGallo

Lisa Gallo Goodman

Position: Business Manager
Maiden Voyage: 2008
Email: lisa@rollingriver.com

JillBloom

Jill Bloom

Position: Skipper Supervisor
Maiden Voyage: 2008
Email: skippers@rollingriver.com

AlisonRothenberg

Alison Goodman Rothenberg

Position: Associate Director, Skipper Asst. Supervisor.
Maiden Voyage: 1993
Email: alison@rollingriver.com

FranOosterom

Fran Oosterom

Position: Mariner Supervisor
Maiden Voyage: 1997
Email: mariners@rollingriver.com

LonnyDugger

Lonny Dugger

Position: Mariner Asst. Supervisor
Maiden Voyage: 2003
Email: mariners@rollingriver.com

AnthonyBruno

Anthony Bruno

Position: Navigator & Program Supervisor
Maiden Voyage: 2003
Email: anthony@rollingriver.com

MattRothenberg

Matt Rothenberg

Position: Waterfront Supervisor
Maiden Voyage: 2004
Email: matt@rollingriver.com

JonathanGoodman

Jon Goodman

Position: Associate Director, Athletics Supervisor
Maiden Voyage: 1993
Email: jonathan@rollingriver.com

DoreenRomano

Doreen Romano

Position: Aquatics Supervisor
Maiden Voyage: 1998
Email: aquatics@rollingriver.com

AliciaStone

Alicia Stone

Position: Health Center Supervisor
Maiden Voyage: 1993
Email: healthcenter@rollingriver.com

JimLong

Jim Long

Position: Trip Supervisor
Maiden Voyage: 2001
Email: camp@rollingriver.com

Rebecca Mantle

Position: CIT Co-Counselor
Maiden Voyage: 1997
Email: cit@rollingriver.com

Jason Litwack

Position: CIT Co-Counselor
Maiden Voyage: 1995
Email: cit@rollingriver.com

 

Contact Our Administrative Staff at 516-593-2267

 

Pat Richter

Position: Staffing Coordinator
Maiden Voyage: 2001
Email: staff@rollingriver.com

Colleen Boller

Position: Office Manager
Maiden Voyage: 1997
Email: colleen@rollingriver.com

Chrissy Osgood

Position: Events Manager
Maiden Voyage: 1993
Email: events@rollingriver.com

Dan Moser

Position: Facilities Manager
Maiden Voyage: 2018
Email: facilities@rollingriver.com